TCO Public Holidays for Year 2022

Following are the holidays that TCO team will be away & kindly expect a delay of reply during this period.

1 Jan 2022 (Saturday) - New Year

18 Jan 2022 (Tuesday) - Thaipusam

12 Feb (Tuesday) - 13 Feb 2022 (Wednesday) - Chinese New Year

30 Apr (Saturday) - 8 May 2022 (Sunday) - TCO team is away for Raya 😊

6 Jun 2022 (Monday) - Hari Keputeraan YDP Agong

9 Jul (Saturday) - 11 July 2022 (Monday) - Hari Raya Aidiladha

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday) - Awal Muharram

31 Aug 2022 (Wednesday) - Merdeka day

16 Sep 2022 (Friday) - Malaysia day

24 Oct 2022 (Monday) - Deepavali

12 Dec 2022 (Monday) - Hari Keputeraan Sultan Selangor (replacement)

26 Dec 2022 (Monday) - Christmas day (replacement)

During these days, kindly expect a delay in:

1. Postage (as our warehouse is closed);

2. Response from our Whatsapp admins & customer support (as our team is away with their beloved family).

We highly appreciate your kind understanding, as holidays are the best time for us to recharge & from that, we can serve you better, insyaAllah ❤️

P.S: You may refer to our FAQs page, just in case your question is already answered there ya:

https://www.telekung.co/pages/faqs